LET ME UPGRADE YOU

10003230_10202716659012137_855636299_n

Hey overdosers,

It’s been a long time I know =/, but I bring good news. When the Miami domain launched, at hello.miami I figured it would be a good opportunity to brand myself as #miamigirl. I have been blogging for about a year now and figured it was time to remove the wordpress.com that was linked to my domain. I mean why not right, if I want this to be a serious thing I have to invest sweat, time and especially  money. Anyways I’ve redirected to a self hosted blog fashionoverdose.miami. I would really appreciate if you continue this journey with me and resubscribe to avoid minimum disruption to receiving more exciting posts. As 2015 comes to its last, there are so many fun events to cover, holiday giveaways to offer and news to share.

See you on the other side.

Leave a Reply

