Full Balmain x H&M Collaboration Lookbook!

balmain-hm-1

Shut up and take my money! Vogue & GQ has released the Lookbook for the Balmain X H&M collaboration yesterday. Olivier Rousteing’s is a Genius! He is one designer that knows how to keep his fans happy. That pearl-embellished blazer is one of my favorite and will definitely be on my wish list. The men’s collection is impeccable, I guess Christmas came early for my boyfriend. Will you be shopping this collection on November 5th?

Leave a Reply

